Starship Casual
Chit-Chat Check-In
Chit-Chat Check-In #32: Where'd Everyone Go?
153
0:00
-3:11

Chit-Chat Check-In #32: Where'd Everyone Go?

153

What song would you like me to share this week? Tell me in the comments below.

Mid-recording today’s CCCI, alongside my friends.

This Week In Wilco, Etc.

2000 / May 16: Wilco appears on Late Night with David Letterman and performs “Secret of the Sea”.

1990 / May 19: Uncle Tupelo plays “True to Life,” “Watch Me Fall,” a cover of the Flying Burrito Brothers’ “Sin City”, and “Whiskey Bottle” on KCOU in Columbia, MO.

2004 / May 20: Wilco appears at Otto’s in DeKalb, IL. The 23-track set is later released on Nugs's Front Of House series. This is the first Wilco show for Nels Cline and Pat Sansone!

153 Comments
Starship Casual
Chit-Chat Check-In
These posts will be mostly presented as audio files. In most cases it’ll be just me giving you a little update (i.e. where I am, how things are going, etc.) I hope to also have some Chit-Chat Check-In with other people I’m around (i.e. bandmates, friends, family, strangers — and hopefully the occasional check-in will be with some of you Starship Casual clients, too.)