Chit-Chat Check-In #89 Transcript

Hello, this is your Captain speaking. I know it’s been a while. But I just wanted to check back in and let you know that I’ve been a little bit distracted working on some stuff, busy learning songs, relearning songs, for the Solid Sound Deep Cuts set.

And doing doctor visits and pre-op for my next hip surgery. Anyway, there’s been a lot going on, and I feel like I’ve neglected you all a little bit. So I wanted to say hi, let you know that we’re all still here, and there’s another song from the Deep Cuts collection. Let’s see … well, I’ll just surprise you. I don’t remember which one we figured out would be fun to share. And when I say we, I mean me.

Here’s a picture of a frog that keeps sneaking up on me. Also, I haven’t answered questions in a while. Do you guys still have questions that need answering? I’m here, and I do that kind of thing. Sometimes. Most of the time. If they’re pertinent.

Anyway, carry on.